I just tried to remove users from projects as the projects are now closed. I was stopped from doing so because the individual was cc'd on submittals and RFI's. This is ridiculous. We need to close out the job and remove it from people's view so their view is not cluttered and the only way to do that is to go into every submittal and RFI and remove the people cc'd. What is the purpose of this? You need to create a check box that so when you receive that warning when revoking access you can check the box and say yes even though they are tied to the project they need to be removed at that point. Anything other than this is a complete waste of time.
|Company||F+F Mechanical Enterprises, Inc.|
|Job Title / Role||Project Manager|
|I need it...||Yesterday...Come on already|