In the Submittal Window the Delete Icon is located right next to the Download Icon. This morning while processing a submittal I was going to download the attachment our Vendor had uploaded and sent. I inadvertently hit the Delete Icon instead of the Download Icon and of course, poof it was gone. I would suggest moving the Delete Icon away from the Download location or better yet, provide a warning prior to permanently deleting like "Are you sure you want to Permanently Delete this File Stupid?"
|Job Title / Role||Project Manager|
|I need it...||1 month|