Submit Your Suggestions for Viewpoint Team

Allow delete or deactivation of user to help maintain Global address book

Once a user is invited to TEAM we cannot delete or otherwise deactivate them. In the case where we have made a mistake or a person leaves a company or a sub goes out of business we need a way to delete or deactivate the user and have the change flow all the way up to the Global Address book.

  • Guest
  • Jun 26 2017
  • Likely but not yet planned
Company Viewpoint
Job Title / Role Software Consulant
I need it... 3 months
  • Attach files

Dear Viewpoint Suggestion Box contributor;

We at Viewpoint sincerely thank you for your contribution to Suggestion Box on how we can improve Viewpoint products. While we can’t do everything at once, we rely upon your feedback to help guide the prioritization of our product improvements, and Suggestion Box is a critical tool for us to understand and prioritize our customers’ needs. Viewpoint reviews Suggestion Box regularly for all of our products and updates statuses, adds comments, and performs various house-keeping (including deleting) as needed to ensure that Suggestion Box is maintained as a productive environment for product enhancements requests.